skip to main content

Facluty & Staff

28 days ago

Administration
Dr. Beverly Gilmore, Principal gilmoreb@acs.k12.sc.us
 
Preschool
Holly Crews, 3K crewsh@acs.k12.sc.us
Micheale Tison, 3K tisonm@acs.k12.sc.us
Courtney Welborn, 4K  welbornc@acs.k12.sc.us 
Mabel Dix, 4K dixm@acs.k12.sc.us 
Melvina Hudson, 4K hudsonm@acs.k12.sc.us
Debra Thomas, Montessori thomasd@acs.k12.sc.us 
 
Kindergarten 
Abigail Bowers    avanta@acs.k12.sc.us
Phaniki Jenkins jenkinsp@acs.k12.sc.us
Melissa Lee   leem@acs.k12.sc.us
Linda Jenkins   jenkinslg@acs.k12.sc.us 
 
 
First Grade
Ingrid Francis   francisi@acs.k12.sc.us 
Haneefah Hicks hicksh@acs.k12.sc.us
Lindsey Johnson  johnsonlj@acs.k12.sc.us
Carrean Fagan  faganc@acs.k12.sc.us 
 
 
Second Grade
Tameika Tinsley  tinsleyt@acs.k12.sc.us 
Roxanne Griddle griddler@acs.k12.sc.us 
Sidia Salmon  salmons@acs.k12.sc.us
Kristen Thomas   thomask@acs.k12.sc.us 
 
Special Services
Patricia Campolongo campolongop@acs.k12.sc.us 
Marilyn Ransom ransomm@acs.k12.sc.us
 
Art 

Computer Lab Manager 
Paige Williams   williamsh@acs.k12.sc.us 
 
Powerschools Clerk  
Pamela Love lovep@acs.k12.sc.us
 
Food Service 
Priscilla Breeland  breelandp@acs.k12.sc.us
 
Guidance Counselor 
Marilyn Davis davism@acs.k12.sc.us
 
Literacy Coach 
Peggy O'Banner obannerp@acs.k12.sc.us 

Media Specialist 
 
Music 

 
Nurse 
Martha Brodus brodusm@acs.k12.sc.us
 
 
Physical Education Michael Leigh   leighm@acs.k12.sc.us
                                  Russell Crews    crewsw@acs.k12.sc.us 
 
Secretary/Bookkeeper 
Veronda Cohen  cohenvg@acs.k12.sc.us 
 
Speech Therapist 
Carleen Watkins  watkinsc@acs.k12.sc.us